獲得高級隱藏所有廣告
發表: 227   誰瀏覽過: 176 users

原發表

發表從 ROYAL, 08.06.2017 - 03:59
Hi everyone,

I'm hdrakon, I'm speaking on my behalf with this account because my main account is currently suspended from using the forum. In this thread I will tell you the truth behind my "trouble-maker" reputation.

I've been playing this game for many years. I have dedicated a lot of my time, money and ideas that helped improve and will improve this game for all of us, and I don't regret it because I love this game. But with this there is a sad story. It was told by several moderators and my haters in a different way to depict me as a troll, or a villain, whose sole purpose is to ruin this game for the community. The facts say otherwise.

Date: Spring 2012
The reason I received this negative stigma started in spring 2012 when SRB empire clan members accused me of insulting one of their member's (VAGlNEER) ethnicity when they reported it to Guest14502. Guest14502 proceeded to mute me straight away on all public chats without speaking with me and without any evidence to support their allegation. I was upset and came back with a guest account and told Guest14502 in the heat of the moment to "ban me, I don't care," to which he replied "with pleasure.". I regretted saying that a day later and pleaded him to undo the ban but he'd ban me on sight. I kept getting banned and most of the mods didn't even know why I was banned in the first place. They just banned me because they thought, "Well he's banned by a mod and should remain banned." without inquiring for the reasons I'm banned. So from there on I began my campaign to free myself by using alts and spamming to get myself unbanned.

A few months later Guest1452 realized it was a mistake after VAGlNEER confirmed to him that SRB Empire members falsely accused me, to troll me for not joining their clan.

Around summer 2012